SUBMIT PROMOCODE
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


Royal Concert Hall 2016 - 17
3 - 4 Concerts Multibuy 3 - 4 Concerts Multibuy
Royal Concert Hall: Sat 29/4/17 - Sat 27/5/17

   
5 - 6 Concerts Multibuy 5 - 6 Concerts Multibuy
Royal Concert Hall: Sat 29/4/17 - Sat 27/5/17

This package is presently not on sale

   
7 - 9 Concerts Multibuy 7 - 9 Concerts Multibuy
Royal Concert Hall: Sat 29/4/17 - Sat 27/5/17

This package is presently not on sale

   
Nottingham Classics 10-11 Concert Package Nottingham Classics 10-11 Concert Package
Royal Concert Hall: Sat 29/4/17 - Sat 27/5/17

This package is presently not on sale

   
Season Ticket - 12 Concerts Season Ticket - 12 Concerts
Royal Concert Hall: Sat 29/4/17 - Sat 27/5/17

This package is presently not on sale

   
Spectacular Six Package Spectacular Six Package
Royal Concert Hall: Tue 16/5/17 - Sat 27/5/17

This package is presently not on sale

   
Theatre Royal 2017 - 18
Opera North - Create Your Own Package Autumn 2017
Theatre Royal: Wed 1/11/17 - Sat 4/11/17

Choose 2 or more performances from Pagliacci/Cavelleria Rusticana, L'enfant et les sortileges/Osud and Trouble in Tahiti/Trial by Jury and save 20%.

   
Opera North - Create Your Own Package Winter 2018
Theatre Royal: Tue 13/3/18 - Sat 17/3/18

Choose 2 or more performances from Madama Butterfly, Don Giovanni and Un ballo in maschera and save 10%.

   
RC External Events 2017 - 18
Outdoor Theatre 2017
General Admission: Fri 7/7/17 - Fri 1/9/17

   
Southwell Music Festival Southwell Music Festival
(Multiple Venues): Thu 24/8/17 - Mon 28/8/17

Southwell Music Festival

This package is presently not on sale